Monday, December 10, 2007
I Hate Money
I hate money. I absolutely hate it. I'm trying to save it but the fucking government is taking 27% of my earnings and I'm in one of the lowest tax brackets. This is insane. No wonder the middle class can barely survive. If I were a single mother, there's no way I'd make it. Hell, if I wanted to live on my own, I could hardly make it. I hate the Bush administration. Yeah, yeah, yeah. Arrest me. That way, I can live off my own tax money.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment